JSS PUBLIC SCHOOL

Siddarthanagar, Mysore

 
facebook twitter youtube google plus
  • 1-6-2017 (Thurs) – SCHOOL REOPENS FOR STUDENTS.
  • 16-6-2017 (Fri) – INVESTITURE CEREMONY.
  • 26-6-2017 (Mon) – RAMZAN (HOLIDAY)
  • 4-8-2017 (Fri) – SRI. VARAMAHALAKSHMI VRATHA. (HOLIDAY).
  • 15-8-2017 (Tue) – INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION
  • 24-8-2017 (Thurs)- SWARNA GOWRI VRATHA
  • 25-8-2017 (Fri)- VARASIDDHI VINAYAKA VRATHA (HOLIDAY)
  • 29-8-2017 (Tue) –102nd JAYANTHI OF DR. SRI. SHIVARATHRI RAJENDRA MAHASWAMIJI.
    (HOLIDAY)
  • 2-9-2017 (Sat)-BAKRID (HOLIDAY)
  • 5-9-2017 (Tue)-TEACHER’S DAY CELEBRATION
  • 19-9-2017 (Tue) TO 2-10-2017 (Mon) – DASARA VACATION (14DAYS)
  • 5-10-2017 (Thurs)- VALMIKI JAYANTHI (HOLIDAY)
  • 18-10-2017 (Wed) TO 21-10-2017 (Sat) – DEEPAVALI HOLIDAYS.( 4 DAYS)
  • 1-11-2017 (Wed)- KANNADA RAJYOTSAVA CELEBRATION
  • 6-11-2017 (Mon) – KANAKADASA JAYANTHI (HOLIDAY)
  • 14-11-2017 (Tue) – CHILDREN’S DAY CELEBRATION
  • 17-11-2017 (Fri) AND18-11-2017 (SAT)- SPORTS MEET
  • 2-12-2017 (Sat) – ID-MEELAD (HOLIDAY)
  • 25-12-2017(Mon)- CHRISTMAS (HOLIDAY)
  • 30-12-2017 (Sat) -ANNUAL DAY CELEBRATION
  • 13 -1-2018 (Sat) to 18-1-2018 (Thur)-SUTTUR JATRA HOLIDAYS (6 DAYS)
  • 26-1-2018(Fri) – REPUBLIC DAY CELEBRATION
  • 13-2-2018 (Tue)-MAHASHIVARATHRI (HOLIDAY)
  • 29-3-2018 (Thurs) –MAHAVEER JAYANTHI (HOLIDAY)
  • 30-3-2018 (Fri)- GOOD FRIDAY (HOLIDAY)
  • 03-4-2018 (Tue)-SCHOOL CLOSES FOR CHILDREN FOR SUMMER VACATION.
  • 10-4-2018 (Tue)-SCHOOL CLOSES FOR TEACHERS FOR SUMMER VACATION.
  • 25-5-2018 (Fri)- SCHOOL REOPENS FOR TEACHERS.
  • 01-6-2018(Fri)- SCHOOL REOPENS FOR CHILDREN.